Loading palette preview

The Staff

Here is the staff.
5Bath Library.jpg

Kristie Reynolds, Director

Email: kreynolds@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Carrie.jpg

Carrie Frazer, Youth Librarian

Email: cfrazer@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Derek.jpg

Derek Barth, Catalog Librarian

Email: dbarth@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Alex Suarez, Clerk

Email:   asuarez@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Christine Gibson, clerk

Email:

cgibson@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Joana Castanon-Bancroft

Email:

jbancroft@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Pictures by Reflections Photography