Loading palette preview

The Board of Trustees

Here you will find the Board of Trustees, dates and times of the library board meetings, and agendas and minutes.
Sue Garrity

Sue Garrity, President

Email: sgarrity@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Theresa Kidd

Theresa Kidd, Vice President

Email: tkidd@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Lynn Bergen

Lynn Bergen, Treasurer



Shannon Vlasic

Shannon Vlasic, Secretary

Email: svlasic@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Ryan Fewins-Bliss

Ryan Fewins-Bliss, Trustee

Email: rfewins-bliss@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Ken Jensen

Ken Jensen, Trustee

Email:  kjensen@bathtownshippubliclibrary.org

Pictures by Reflections Photography